Ansprechpartner

                                                                

                                                                                 Ihre in Bocholt

 

V E R T R I E B:

 

Bernd Lechtenberg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 26
0 17 1 / 71 04 601
bernd.lechtenberg@altrogge-meyer.de

Jens Reinders

Vertrieb Außendienst
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 32
0 17 1 / 74 75 010
jens.reinders@altrogge-meyer.de
  

Matthias Benning

Vertrieb Außendienst
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 32
0 16 0 / 96 32 77 47
matthias.benning@altrogge-meyer.de

Thomas Schmitz

Vertrieb Innendienst
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 32
0 15 1 / 15 03 51 11
thomas.schmitz@altrogge-meyer.de
  
E I N K A U F : 
  

Dennis Feige

Einkauf
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 38
dennis.feige@altrogge-meyer.de

Andre Schmeing

Einkauf
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 18
andre.schmeing@altrogge-meyer.de
  
e-commerce : 
  

Anna Ivanova

Administration & e-commerce

0 28 71 / 24 411 - 57
anna.ivanova@altrogge-meyer.de

Tatjana Buß

e-commerce
Azubi seit 01.08.2019
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 45
tatjana.buss@altrogge-meyer.de
  
F A C H M A R K T : 
  

George Böcker

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 30
0 17 1 / 74 75 015
george.boecker@altrogge-meyer.de

Daniel Zeithamel 

Fachberater im Fachmarkt
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 36

daniel.zeithamel@altrogge-meyer.de
  

Andreas Reinders

Fachberater im Fachmarkt
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 19

andreas.reinders@altrogge-meyer.de

Ludwig Schlütter

Fachberater im Fachmarkt
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 23

ludwig.schluetter@altrogge-meyer.de
  

Radia Diallo

Fachberater im Fachmarkt
Azubi seit 01.08.2019
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 37

radia.diallo@altrogge-meyer.de

Phillip Küppers

Fachberater im Fachmarkt
Azubi seit 01.08.2019
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 24

phillip.küppers@altrogge-meyer.de
  
B E S C H L Ä G E : 
  

Marc Wiegrink

Beschläge
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 17

marc.wiegrink@altrogge-meyer.de
 
  
S C H L I E S S A N L A G E N : 
  

Karol Czudnochowski

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 31


karol.czudnochowski@altrogge-meyer.de

Sebastian Flasswinkel

Fachberater Schließanlagen
Außendienst
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 16
0 15 1 / 70 61 58 20
sebastian.flasswinkel@altrogge-meyer.de
  

Friedhelm Drexelius

Fachberater Schließanlagen
Außendienst
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 0
0 16 0 / 99 68 61 13
0 28 71 / 34 26 510 (HomeOffice)
friedhlem.drexelius@altrogge-meyer.de

Alexander Orth

Fachberater Schließanalgen
Azubi seit 01.08.2019
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 15


alexander.orth@altrogge-meyer.de
  

Ivan Antunovic

Fachberater Schließanlagen

0 28 71 / 24 411 - 34
0 17 1 / 74 75 014
ivan.antunovic@altrogge-meyer.de
 
  
L O G I S T I K : 
  

Benedikt Telaar

Logistik
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 25
benedikt.telaar@altrogge-meyer.de

Millane Doeven 

Logistik, Kommissionierung
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 13
millane.doeven@altrogge-meyer.de
  
K R E D I T O R E N / D E B I T O R E N : 
  

Karol Czudnochowski

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 0

karol.czudnochowski@altrogge-meyer.de

Monika Lux

Kreditoren/Debitoren
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 22

monika.lux@altrogge-meyer.de
  
Z E N T R A L E: 
  

Cilli Eilers

Zentrale
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 0
zentrale@altrogge-meyer.de

Lisa Biermann 

Zentrale
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 0
zentrale@altrogge-meyer.de
  
B E L I E F E R U N G : 
  

Oliver Mümken

Auslieferung, Notdienst Schliessanlagen
0 28 71 / 24 411 - 0
oliver.muemken@altrogge-meyer.de



 
  
   


                     
                                                                                                                         

 



Datenschutz